Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Just_Me1776

39 year old woman | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can't get over something while you're under it

In her own words

I'm a realistic, next-door-girl kind of person who enjoys relaxing when time allows. I like to laugh, tend to be sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor. I am spontaneous but think things through and have been described as unpredictable. I don't care for drama, but have had my share of it and know it happens. I'm not looking for anything serious, but am open to the possibility. I don't see the glass as half empty or half full....I'm just thankful to have a glass at all. I was raised in PA, but have called Humble, TX home for the past 13 years. At 20, I enlisted in the Army and was fortunate to spend some time in Germany, which I hope to visit again. While there, I visited France, Italy, and Spain. Took a roadtrip to Amsterdam - that's all I remember about that :) I like adventure, preferably without an itinerary, and am open to new ideas. However, I don't like seafood and won't eat anything that looks like what it is (ie: crawfish). Weird - I know. I don't have any brothers or sisters and enjoy my alone time, but I can be a social butterfly too - I am outgoing, but not obnoxious. I'm low-maintenance. I like nice things, but am not materialistic, and I am nowhere near perfect - I just want to be accepted for who I am as I will reciprocate the same. The TV is rarely on; I love to teach and learn; I have an opinion, am independent, and reliable. I am not judgemental and allow others to be themselves. I enjoy people-watching and wonder what makes others tick. I am intimidated by black tie affairs, but intrigued by them just the same. Good luck to everyone - Hope you find someone who makes you happy! Dawn Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 4 yr old Boston terrier / blue heeler mix. He was born at a place called Shithole Ranch (1/2 way between Houston & San Antonio), was flea infested, and yes, I still paid for him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas Woman's University, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Watching my son play baseball/daughter at gymnastics, laughing, comedy shows, hanging with friends, being understood, satisfaction from helping others, learning new things, dancing/music/letting loose

For fun

I am open to anything that allows me to escape from the everyday routine-whether it's a walk in the park, yoga, grocery shopping together, dinner, bowling, washing the car,hanging with friends-anything where we're able to learn more about each other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Licensed, Registered Dietitian Adjunct Instructor LoneStar College High School Teacher Certified Group Fitness Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English / Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised as a Catholic. I have faith, but don't attend church regularly. When I do, it's Non-Denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a MS in Nutrition. I am in the process of completing an Alternate Teacher's Certification Program.