Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Just_Me0923

40 year old woman | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles of San Diego, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Here I am.. 💓

In her own words

Lets see... I'm not sure how to begin this. Its alot harder than it seems to write about yourself. Where to start.. I'm looking for a relationship. I'm not into the bars or club scenes. I've been described as loving, romantic, honest, trusting, genuine, warm hearted person and very sweet. I'm told that I can be funny. I love to joke around and make people laugh. I love to see the best in people. I believe everyone has flaws and sometimes its those flaws that make someone special. Everyone makes mistakes and its how you handle them that defines you. I believe people can be forgiven. I am a single mom and love the quality time I have with my kids. I love to go on long drives / road trips, weekend getaways, miniature golfing, playing board games, watching movies, walking hand and hand on the beach and watching the sunset. I also enjoy watching baseball and football. Im not a die hard padres or chargers fan but still love to watch. I'm hoping to find someone that is honest, passionate, strong, loving, can make me laugh, wouldn't mind being silly with me and definitely knows how to communicate. I would like someone who can accept me on my good days as well as my bad. As I would accept him. If this describes you, I'd love to hear from you. Good Luck in your search for love, ~ Lori Ann :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I like to watch movies and funny shows. I enjoy road trips and being spontaneous. I'm romantic and I love walking hand in hand, whether it be on the beach or at Seaport village. I'm just a simple girl with a big heart.

For fun

I like to do the girly stuff.. shopping, manicure and pedicures, going out with the girls. But I also love sports. I like to watch baseball & football.

Last read

Does helping a !st grader learn to read - "Diary of a wimpy kid" count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference