Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Live Oak, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The only risk in life is not taking one!

In his own words

My name is Keith and here are a few things about myself: "No one truly fails for failure is just a temporary pause of one's success." - I have 9 tattoos. - I am a gamer. - I graduated from Texas State Technical College with my Associates Degree. - I work as an Inbound Process Assistant for Amazon! - I'm smart, fun, outgoing, respectful, loyal, and believe in trust. - I like road trips. I eventually want to travel outside of the US - I love music and movies. I listen to all types of music and I am a movie buff whether it be going out to them or staying in at home. - I like to read and write poetry. I was nominated and received two certificates from the World Poetry Movement. Certificate of Publication from the Who's Who in poetry, and Best Poets certificate of 2012! - Not a club guy, but I have been known to hit up cowboys dance hall from time to time! I do like to go out to a bar every now and then to kick back, relax and have a drink. - I am a very family and friend oriented kind of person. They are the reason I am the person I am today! - Chivalry is not dead. I believe in treating women with respect. Opening doors or pulling out chairs, it's just how I was raised. If you are looking for someone who will treat you like queen and give you the respect and trust you deserve, then I am just one of the very few men out there who will do so! - I'm on this site looking for a long term relationship, not just some off and on fling. Someone who is also family oriented. Being able to take a joke is also key because I like to joke, both funny and sarcastic, so having a sense of humor is always a plus. Also being able to dish them right back :). Basically all I want is for my match to show and give me the same loyalty and respect that I will give to them!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a siberian Husky named Skyler! Best dog ever.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any where I am with the people I enjoy spending time with is all I need to have fun!


Texas State Technical College Waco, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Motley Crue, Black Veil Brides, Old school classic rock, Country- Luke Bryan, Josh Turner, Thomas Rhett, Garth Brooks, Randy Houser. Tv & movies- The Walking Dead, Son's of Anarchy, Big Bang Theory, Underworld, Saw, anything with Jim Carrey!

For fun

Movies-going out or staying in. I enjoy bowling, concerts, cooking, going for random walks. Not a stranger to heading to the local bar for a drink to kick back and unwind with some friends. Trying anything new that could be fun or exciting!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Inbound Process Assistant for Amazon!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral