Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 3 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now Popeye, there was a great man. Do you know why? Because he is what he is.

In his own words

First of all, I resent having to write this. Now that I've set the mood allow myself to introduce myself. My name is Josh. I am from Pittsburgh, PA. I went to Ohio State. SF wasn't even on my map until a family friend offered to put me up while I looked for jobs, which I promptly took her up on and have been here since. The easiest way to sum up my personality would be to say I am truly, genuinely, 100% a generalist. I'm interested in everything, even the things that I'm not interested in. Also I am very excitable. I love good ideas. I love traveling, working out, drinking yada yada....pretty much all of the standard stuff. However I DO read. I'm very analytical. I think about things until they make sense to me. I am a student of human behavior. Its as fascinating as it is predictable. My only fears are finality and carbs. I know I look like a typical doosh but I promise I am not. I think I get more interesting as time goes on, so unfortunately many will never know the depth of my intellect...probably for the best. I have a dry sense of humor but not a malicious bone in my body. I play some instruments. I work in sales. I'm very passionate and passive all at once...quite the paradox. I'm not entirely sure why I got on here. Mainly because I just got out of a long-term relationship and was curious what all the hub bub was about with this interweb machine and its learnings. But if I were to be so bold as to have a pre-determined notion of my ideal mate it would be someone I could call my best friend (not including dudes, obvi). In the words of Joey Diaz, 'if you can't take a joke take a bus'.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs are awesome. But I have an ongoing beef with every Dachshund I have ever met. Allergic to cats but they have their moments.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bars in the Marina (don't judge)...bars on Polk. Brickyard, Greens, Bus Stop, Shenghai Kelly's etc... Anyplace with a good mimosa deal. Honestly anyplace that will have me is a hotspot.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

learning. reading. comedy. hanging with my friends. drinking. movie nights. working out. good conversation. college football/basketball. music is the best thing going.

For fun

I like playing basketball or any competitive sport/activity. I like drinking with my friends...but not partying so much. Ball busting is my second language. Sarcasm my first. I like Netflix because it facilitates my laziness. Road trips are fun.

Last read

The Big Short, 4-hour body, Nudge



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am also working on a venture with a child-hood friend. We have lofty goals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Other
Kevin Costner is an inspiration.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I assume that anything I see on Ancient Aliens is true.
Languages: English, Italian English, Urdu
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proud alum of The Ohio State University. OH!