Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No duck faces or shirtless pics here

In his own words

I am an easy-going and laid-back guy, always having a fun time. I stay active running and playing sports. I think of myself as a very courteous and loyal person. I will always treat you with respect while still trying to make you laugh. What else can I tell you about me? - Family is very important to me. I'm originally from the West/Northwest suburbs. So I go out there frequently to visit my family, especially to see my nieces and nephew. I grew up with strong family-values, which has made the person I am today. - I am a hard worker. I'm dedicated to my job, but I believe in a strong work/life balance. Once I'm done with work, I get out to the gym or out to play sports. - I am pretty athletic and stay active playing all kinds of sports. In the summer, I play 16-inch softball all over the city, but mainly in Wicker Park on Sundays. Although I play in many leagues, I'm not reliving high school glory days. I just enjoy being active and competing. And I will play any sport, any time. - Big sports fan -- Bears, Hawks, Bulls, and White Sox. - I enjoy going out to bars on weekends, but I enjoy nights in cooking with a glass of wine :) - I still believe in chivalry and traditional values. I will always open doors for you and pay for the first date, even if you make 10 times more money than me :) What am I looking for in a woman? - I want someone with a great sense of humor and personality. I have to be able to make you laugh, and you have to make me laugh. I want to meet someone special, where we both challenge and motivate each other.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love all the bars and restaurants Chicago has to offer. Happy Village beer garden.


Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Big fan of mob movies like Goodfellas and The Godfather. Comedies like Christmas Vacation, Dumb and Dumber, Stepbrothers... I like a wide range of music but Pearl Jam is my favorite band. Hawks, Bears, Bulls, and White Sox.

For fun

Hawks games. Watching the Bears on Sunday. Running along the lakefront. Beer gardens in summer. Playing bocce ball. Love going to see live music

Last read

Mens Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bradley University