Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just curious

In her own words

I was born and raised in the UK and left when I was 18 to go to college in Boston, Massachusetts. I moved to Texas five years ago and although the bugs here are something straight out of a horror movie, I love the people, food, persistent sun, and inviting atmosphere. I am a positive and happy person and enjoy experiencing new things. I enjoy life and am capable of having fun no matter where I am, an outdoor concert or the DMV ;) I love to create and look at art, I am adventurous and love to travel, whether it be skiing in the mountains, soaking up the sun on a beach or exploring the local history and culture. However, I also love to order a pizza, pour a glass of wine and veg out in front of the TV. I am looking for someone who will treat me as well as I treat them, is playful, affectionate, takes pride in his job, but also takes the time to enjoy life. Note: I am looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who is actively looking to also be in a monogamous relationship and who also has time to be in one. If your idea of a first date is for me to come over to your house at 10 pm to “have a few drinks,” please move on to the next profile. Some confessions to character traits that might annoy you: - I am confident in groups, but tend to be a little reserved and shy one-on-one until I get to know you. A little sarcasm, a playful attitude and some general silliness will go a long way here! - I know little (VERY little) about sports. However, that doesn't mean that I don’t love going to a game or watching it on TV if there is the promise of quality company, cold beer and/or snacks. - I hate to confirm the female cliche, but I admit to having absolutely no sense of direction. Without my GPS, I am like a goldfish; will keep going around in circles. I also suck at parallel parking :( - I have a ridiculous and completely irrational fear of bees, which makes me instantly regress to the mental age of a 5 year old. My apologies in advance should you ever have the misfortune of witnessing this for yourself! If you feel as though we might be compatible, send me an email and introduce yourself. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Rat Terrier. She is my baby!

Favorite hot spots

Art Museums, pools, restaurants, bars, music, travel, skiing, beaches

Favorite things

I love to look at and create art, ski, drink wine or beer, and eat adventurous food.

For fun

I love anything that involves the water: a lake, pool, puddle, I'm in. I like to get a beer or two on the weekends and people watch. I enjoy conversation with different and interesting people and love to be outside. I'm a sun worshipper to the cor

Last read

David and Goliath Underdogs, Misfits and the Art of Battling Giants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I wear a few hats: Dean of Academics, Director of Curriculum (grades 1-12), Visual and Performing Arts Chair. I also teach 2D Art about half the day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Illustration M.Ed. in Education Starting in the fall on my Doctorate of Education. Eeeeeeek!