Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 20 miles of New York, NY


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Needle in the haystack...

In her own words

A little bit about me: i am sexy, smart, outgoing, confident, happy girl that is a lot of fun. If you are looking for a good-hearted, intelligent, fun-loving, honest, outgoing girl with a good head on her shoulders, a great career, a great family, and a very optimistic outlook on life - then you have found her!!!!! I love to travel, exploring new restaurants, and cherish warm and sunny days (preferably on the beach). i am a sports fan, i enjoy watching football in the fall/winter (and i follow what's going on in the spring and summer) the perfect blend of a "girlie girl" that can hang with the guys... I'm easygoing and I promise to make you laugh! I wake up happy every morning, and i don't sweat the small stuff, because life is way too short. I value everything i have in my life, my job, my friends, and most importantly my family. I am lucky to have a close knit family. I have lots and lots of cousins that i see and talk to on a regular basis. i have the greatest niece and nephew and i spend as much time as i can with them. i'd like to meet someone that enjoys family time like i do. While I definitely love to go out, I am perfectly happy staying in and relaxing after a long week. Balance in life is key!!! I treasure everything I have in my life - and I hope to one day find an amazing guy to share it with!!!!!! Fyi, I just turned 42...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there are so many different and new places to try in NYC..

Favorite things

Foods: Sushi, Italian, Mexican Im a huge Sports fan.. i root for.. NE Patriots, Chicago Bulls -- Watching the sunset on Beaches--- Drinks: anything with Whiskey, Rye or Burboun

For fun

i am very easy going and i try to make the best of any situation. Enjoy going to new restaurants, lounges, love my dive bars, but i have no problem staying in watching a movie & cooking for someone. My Sundays in the fall are spent watching football



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i have a great career in property management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
More Spiritual than Religious..
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral