Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 41-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for reading my entire...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for reading my entire profile just as I will read yours. Before we get started, please, don't send me "winks". I hope you agree that notes and letter are far more informative and personal. I just don't read "Wink's". I know from reading profiles that many others don't read them either. Now on with the show...... About Me: I am a bright, romantic, affectionate and a caring man with many interests and a great sense of humor. I am 5'11", weigh 170 pounds and I work out 5 or 6 days a week. I feel and look 40 something but I am really 60. I enjoy bicycling, swimming, scuba diving, nearly any water sport, rock climbing and a little golf. I like attending cultural activities including concerts, the theater, movies and museums. I love going to the the beach be it day time or evening. I like to browse bookstores and newsstands, (at least those that still exist). I'm interested in domestic, international, social and political issues. I am close to my family and although they are spread out across the country they are an important part of my life. About You: You are smart, bright, witty, intelligent, confidant, successful and a real woman. You are attractive, have a great smile, are romantic and affectionate. You work out regularly and would characterize yourself as athletic, toned or slender. You have a sense of fun and adventure, like to try new things and go to new places. You have an open attitude and communicate well and easily. You are honest with yourself and others. For you, the glass is always 3/4 full! Please don't have tattoos.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

While I tend to prefer larger dogs, I just like dogs. Over the years I have had a Greyhound (adopted), two Doberman, a litter of Doberman puppies - (a lot of fun) and various mutts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Beach, Las Olas, Downtown Delray, the Beach, Phoenix, Chicago, Albuquerque, The Chatauqua Institute (NY), US Virgin Islands, NYC

Last read

"The Passage of Power: The Years of Lyndon Johnson" by Robert Caro. I read "The New York Times" and other news sources as well as fiction. Recently, "The Nine" and "Noble House"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Semi - Retired
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Southern Illinois University - Carbondale. Webster University, St. Louis (BS), University of Miami.