Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 30 miles of Waltham, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
One of these days I will meet someone great, and in the meantime I'm just doin me.

In her own words

Hey'ers, thanks for checking out my profile. Guess my little one inch square pic piqued your interest. I'm so flattered...! More about me??? So glad that you asked... I love music (all kinds, as long as it's good and really has something to say) and if you ride in the car with me you'll catch me singing along without even realizing it. Some of my favorite artists are... no there's just too many to name, so nevermind! I love movies and getting out to do active and/or random things, but I also love chilling at the house with some scented candles (I have SOOO many scented candles!) and good company. Other favorites: Italian food, traveling (the world is a vast and beautiful place and I plan to see as much of it as possible!), reading, and karaoke. Other than that, I'm very affectionate, a great listener, very loyal, and never mean! As for what I'm looking for, obviously you can't just jump into a commitment and we would naturally start as friends first, but I'm not really interested in booty calls. So maybe hit me up and we can chat sometime. Let's just see where things go. Take care in the meantime and stay blessed! Smooches! ~V~

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I can have fun anywhere as long as the company is good.


Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA

Favorite things

Ummm.. Music: too versatile --- I just like good music! TV: Scandal and Grey's, Black-ish, all-time classics like Cosby and A Different World. Food: anything I'm not allergic to! (Unfortunately, that's more limiting than you might think!)

For fun

Watch movies or take in a show, visit museums, jet outta town, go dancing, read... I'm open minded

Last read

"I am Malala" --- awesome read! Before that... "The Pentagon Wars" and "Shadow of Night" Also love Phillippa Gregory, Neta Jackson, so much more... I love to read and I love BN. I could spend the whole day there! :P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral