Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Benicia, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just Wing It

In his own words

I enjoy riding my mountian bike, my motorcycle, playing video games, and spontanteous adventures. I like eating and cooking. I love chinese food, Italian food, steaks, burgers and chicken. I dislike seafood and ANYTHING spicy. I like hanging out with the guys and having a couple beers. I prefer cold over hot, 60 degrees is perfect for me, anything over 70 inside and my head starts to hurt and I can not sleep. I really hate shopping, unless I'm at the hardware store getting new power tools. I work as a weld inspector. I transfered here back in december. I'd like to own my own contracting company one day. I enjoy working and building things, it's very satisfying taking a pile of materials and creating something with it. I'm interested in a serious relationship with a girl who wants to partake in the things I enjoy and will leave me out of the things I do not enjoy, or atleast hate it with me. I travel for work a lot, so she has to be ok with that. I'd like to travel across the US in a travel trailer going from project to project.. If I do that long enough, one day I won't have to work anymore. All in all, I'm looking for a sweet, pretty little thing to take home to mom in Alaska. Oh ya, I'm from Alaska. I'd like to have a summer house there, and live somewhere warm in the winter time. There is nothing on this planet more beautiful than an Alaskan summer. I enjoy sitting in the bed of my truck and staring off as the sun sets behind a mountain. It's very relaxing. Anyways.... Message me. I will respond. Also, I promise to get a haircut if we decide to meet.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like German Shepherds, Austrian Shepherds, Austrailian Shepherds, Huskies, Malemutes... you get the idea. Cats are cool. Fish are cool. I like birds, but not as pets, I think it's cruel to stick an animal that can fly in a cage.

Favorite hot spots

I like sitting in places with beautiful views and staring off into nowhere

Favorite things

Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, Always Sunny in Philidelphia, Trailer Park Boys. Mayday Parade, Every Avenue, Cute Is What We Aim For.

For fun

Bike riding, hanging out, long walks on the beach

Last read

The News, for 10 seconds.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Weld Inspector
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Intelligence is not based on level of education.