Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Plant City, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is...tater tots

In her own words

I am a fun, sarcastic and easy going person. I like to make people smile and laugh. I enjoy a lazy day in bed watching Netflix or going for a walk in the park. I feel like I spend way too much time indoors for living in Florida. I am originally from Massachusetts and I have only lived down here for a few years. I went to college in Connecticut and I plan on moving north again eventually. I have been blessed with an amazing supportive family. I am a loyal person that loves to spend time with friends and family. My favorite past time is listening to music. I love all kinds of music and being introduced to new music. I am looking for someone that is happy doing whatever, someone that is comfortable spending time with friends swapping stories and acting stupid. I grew up in a family with manners, it is really important to me that you respect your elders and say ?bless you? when someone sneezes. I am not a high maintenance person and I love who I am. Confidence is very important and so is patience. I like to meet new people. Maybe we can go for some coffee and swap stories. If you made it this far kudos to you. You shall be rewarded with my name?Melissa ;) Make me laugh and you?ll steal my heart.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Butters, after the South Park character. I have had three parakeets, two dogs as a child, and an bunch of rabbits growing up

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is off an ATV trail in Maine that overlooks a valley with a lake in the middle. I also like canoeing, but found out that it was much more dangerous in Florida when there are alligators in the water.

Favorite things

I really like to cook, but I find it hard to just cook for one. Who want's to eat a full week of leftovers. I am looking for someone to share my cooking with.

For fun

I like to watch movies no matter how dumb they are. My favorite things in the entire world is exploring new places and skiing.

Last read

I don't remember the last book I read, but one book that stands out in my mind is The Historian. The writer does an amazing job with details and you really feel like you are there.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Polish, 1/4 Irish, and 1/4 Italian. It makes for a good time at family get togethers.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Forensic Science with minors in Criminal Justice and Chemistry.