Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Renaissance man looking for his leading lady

In his own words

Ok, first about me (isn't it all really about ME anyway...LOL) I am well read, funny, into a variety of interests, funny, love to cook, enjoy good wine and an occasional great glass of Scotch, poker player, like to work out, did I mention funny? Love movies, going to baseball games, into cycling, enjoying backpacking on occasion but also appreciate room service at a nice hotel. I'm sure I mentioned funny but just in case...funny, warm, giving, caring, love to write, love all types of music from Jimmy Buffet and Neil Young to Sade and David Sanborn to Kings of Leon and Led Zepplin...whatever the mood calls for. Love road trips and love mowing my own lawn. Love my friends and family. I'm looking for a woman who not only shares my interests but could maybe turn me on to new adventures. I'd prefer an affectionate, loving, sexy woman who digs being romanced and can do a little romancing herself. A woman who likes to hold hands and isn't afraid to kiss her man in public. I want someone who gets my sense of humor and can make me laugh too. I love a woman who can be spontaneous and playful but who also understands how to balance a check book or at least has HEARD of a checkbook. Must be a foodie or at least willing to try new cuisines. I'd like a woman who can give me at least a little competition watching Jeopardy but isn't necessarily the regional head of Mensa. (I don't need you to be TOO smart!) A Lady who likes to sprawl in an ocean of pillows on a Sunday morning reading the paper while planning our adventure for the day, while feasting on a world class omelette that I've prepared, then...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Dog guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego , San Fransisco, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara and also finding new places to explore.


San Bernardino Valley College, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, whatever the mood calls for. Love to cook and eat and experiment with almost any type of cuisine. Love to play poker. Love to laugh and make others laugh.

For fun

Love good movies, both old and new. Love to take in a baseball game. Love to cook. Love hanging out poolside or by the river and love to hop n the bike and ride for 20, 50, 100 miles.

Last read

Esquire magazine (regularly), Rolling Stone, anything Hemingway, Game Change and other political non-fiction, anything Tom Wolfe. John Adams, Theodore Rex and other historical biographies and anything about the Universe.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Food and Recreation industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Scottish, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am opinionated but very open minded
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
3 years of JC (changed my major) but then needed to work full time. Very well read and well versed in a plethera (love that word!) of topics. Would love to take you on in a game of Jeopardy, scrabble, Trivial Pusuit, etc.!