Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is much harder than Twitter.

In his own words

Where to start? Crossfit MODIG. My life, my home and family. Just thought it would be best to get that out of the way. My Friends would say that I'm their best friend. Yep all of them ;) Generous, down to earth, charismatic, loyal and trustworthy. Some say that I'm a little crazy in a good way, others say I'm the smartest person they know in a weird kinda way. Still not sure what the latter means but it can't be bad, at least they think I'm smart. I'm a third generation Colorado Native. I have lived in London, and NYC. Although I always knew I would end up back here. No such thing as honorary natives as far as I'm concerned, and those stupid "got here as fast I could" native bumper stickers drive me nutz. I’m not your typical CO Native. My idea of camping is the Motel 6 and I only go hiking if my skis are strapped to my back. Favorite (cheat) night out is for pizza and beer. (I eat strict Paleo) T-shirt and flip flops year around. Nike trainers are getting dressed up. Have some Hugo Boss, but it only comes out for weddings. I do enjoy a "hold the door" and "pullout your chair out" night on the town, so, I do have jeans without holes, and cowboy boots. I'm really I'm up for anything, as long as the decision isn't reached using the "what do you want to want to" "I don't care what do you want to do" method. I am an Electronica junkie. I was in London during the hey-day of Trance. (Sasha Digweed @Fabric, Oakenfold @Home, and Tall Paul and the Judge @ Gallery Turnmills) Please don't think I'm Raver. Glow stick and vapo rub free. [Insert Electronica nerd phrase here] I try and see all my favorites when they come to Denver. Have been known to be the guy alone in the club drinking diet coke and sitting in back, as well as the opposite. I do love all types of music. And again, up for anything. Just be warned, you won't hear anything but Electronica in my car. I'm looking for someone that knows who they are, wants to have fun, and can be all the things that a good friend is. With similar interests or is completely the opposite. A little inappropriate at times. Sarcastic but smart. Always up to try something new but will show me thing or two. I think as long as two people can enter into any kind of relationship.... friendship… flirtationship… Pirate-ship... championship… knowing who they are and what they want, they each can avoided becoming enmeshed and be independent compliments to one another.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Floyd is my Tea-cup long haired Pit-bull. Gus is worthy of cloning.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona is hot. Timmy's house in Newport Beach, bike rides to The Cannery and Crow Burger. Parrys Pizza and The Yard House. Fort Collins. Gatecrasher. Ibiza. Key Bar. Said with a lisp "six-sixteen-and-a-half-south-mason-street"


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Barbells not slamballs. Sweet potatoes and grass fed beef. Bulletproof coffee. Kale. Front squats. Double-unders. MODIGs, the unicorn hunters. 90 minute IPA and 90 Shilling. German wagons. Turbos. The Outlaw Way. Nike not Reebok.

For fun

Crossfit Competitions. Playing baseball and softball. Sporting events. Family time with my best friends the Cordts's and my god children Stanton (2) and Charlee (4). Really up for anything. Anything with the right person is fun.

Last read

The 4 Hour Body. -Tim Ferris Half of Tom Clancy's Net Force... Long story. Mine not the book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Start-up consultant with bankers hours. Entrepreneur that doesn't live to work. No, that doesn't mean I'm broke. I have a few business ideas working right now... Business plans are harder to write than profiles. Next venture a charity.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
In Olympic Lifting We Trust.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finance degree that has worked wonders for my person account management skills and winning powerball number analyses.