Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 15 miles of Denton, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
That was beautiful. Was that James Joyce?

In her own words

I'm a bubbly, humorous girl who can take a hit on the chin with a grin and tries not to let the bad times cloud my ride of life. I'm looking for someone who can "keep up" with me. I've been told, maybe more often than I'm comfortable with, that I'm a "challenge" because I want everything and I want it now. I'm not one to sit back and let things come to me, I get up and take it, which is why some can't keep up. That's my disclaimer. I'm sarcastic and VERY quick witted - that's another thing I want someone to be able to keep up with! I'm a southern belle wrapped in a mud and truck loving package, so I'd just like someone to appreciate it all. My faith is important to me and I need it to be important to the other person. I'm a strong woman with defined beliefs and opinions, so if you're looking for "meek and submissive", I'm not your girl ;) I stand next to someone, not in front of or behind. Again, "challenging" for some. I'm a giver more than I am a taker, and I don't regret that about myself and I also know when to hold 'em and when to fold 'em. Call me a "Jane of All Trades" :) Conversation is also very important to me, I consider it a "make it or break it" if someone doesn't find conversation as appealing as I do. I'm looking for someone who's going to have the same mindset as me in those aspects. All I ask is that you appreciate what I bring to the table, enjoy spontaneous road trips and can't imagine being anywhere but underneath a Texas sky. :) Overall, I'm just a happy person, I find the beauty and positive in everything and never look back. Why would you want to live life any other way?

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a blue nose pitbull bull named Capone and an orange tabby cat named Cringer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the outdoors, anywhere!

Favorite things

Passion for anything cinema, Texas country music mixed with 90's alternative, and Dallas Cowboys, Mavericks & Rangers sports is my religion. :-)

For fun

Reading, writing, concerts and even spontaneous mini-roadtrips!

Last read

I just finished the Fifty Shades of Grey series (I know, I know, stone me) and am currently working on a historical fiction novel, which is the vast majority of my personal library.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Conservative Republican Christian with a few Libertarian tendencies.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference