Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustPeachy2972

28 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Born in Virginia, raised in Western New York,...

In her own words

I've been in the Raleigh area for right about a year now. I've finally settled in, made a great group of friends, and found an awesome job that I love. All that's missing now is my Adventure Buddy! I really love this area and all there is to do, and I'd love to find someone fun to explore it with. In the past year I've taken trips to Asheville, Charleston, Cape Hatteras, Wrightsville Beach, and of course, home to Buffalo. On deck, I'm headed to Japan for 3 weeks this spring with my family. Speaking of, I'm pretty darn close to my family, and I'd like to find someone with similar values. I love anything having to do with being outside, music, food, or hanging with my dog. I love country music, especially tailgating and seeing a live show. My favorite is Zac Brown Band. I'm signed up to complete my first Spartan Run in September, and I'm honestly pretty nervous I'll somehow trip and set myself and the entire course on fire... :-/ haha If any of this sounds interesting to you, I'd love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 1-year old dachshund/jack russell mix named Brody. He's a whopping 15lbs of fury... haha

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hibernian, Napper Tandy's (for post-kickball celebrations of course), Tobacco Road, Durham Bulls games, Carolina Pines Dog Park, Natty Greene's...

College

The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Traveling. Music. Dogs. Food. Being outside. There's nothing better than spending the day outside at some festival in a new city with amazing food, great music, and good company.

For fun

I play in a VERY serious kickball league and I like to catch a sports game now and then, particularly when a Buffalo team is in town. Live music, outdoor adult beverage consumption, and anything near water are also pretty great!

Last read

Trying to get through the first Game of Thrones book. I don't have a TON of time, so it's taking longer than expected...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral