Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 75 miles of Henderson, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
If you can talk you can sing, if you can walk you can dance.

In his own words

Okay, what to write. ... Here goes. My name is Greg, I am 33 year old single guy living in Las Vegas for the past 20 years. I live alone in Green Valley and work as a programmer by day. At night I have been know to go out to eat, hit UNLV basketball games, cook dinner for two or hit the movies. ( We need a more independent theater in Vegas). I like to make people laugh, try new restaurants, check out new bands in town, bring my laptop to 24-hour Starbucks,. However, some of the best nights are spent at home listening to music and enjoying downtime. I like to live a full and busy lifestyle. I love outdoor activities, hiking at Red Rock, Mt Charleston, or Zion. Snowboarding is one of my all time favorite weekend getaways. Recently, I have gotten into biking, both road biking and mountain biking. There are a ton of great spot in the southwest to see and experience. I have tried surfing a time or two, and I'd love to go again. Who doesn't love a day at the beach. After 40 hours on a computer programming, I need to get outside on the weekends whenever possible. I like to stay in good shape and sometimes the best stress relief is hour bike ride or hitting up the gym to decompress from e-mails and appointments that never end. A few friends of mine have gotten me to try Yoga in the past 6 months, and although I am fairly new. I can at least touch my toes these days!! I would like to find a match who enjoys being active and fit. Is willing to camp out a night or two. I will be ready for a hotel and room service after a night in a sleeping bag I promise. I do not drink or smoke so I don't spend too much time at bars. I am okay with a woman who does, as long as it is not the prime focus of her social life. As for dating, I want to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with. An individual who I share interests with, but also has an identity of her own. I want someone to spoil, cook breakfast for, check out new movies ad have DVR dates ready through out the week. A person who can do simple and easy and also lives for excitement, laughs and new experiences. I have done some traveling in my life, but I am at a point in my career where I can explore destinations and start crossing off that "places to go list" I have. I go to church about 2-3 a month. I do not necessarily believe I must share the same faith as a partner, but someone who believes in a higher power and the best way to feel good about yourself is by helping others, is important to me, Basically, I enjoy my life and I am looking for someone to share it with. I am not looking for a superficial person or relationship. I do not seek drama, jealousy or selfishness. If your looking for a guy to spend the night out at the clubs, I do not feel like I am your match. I know there are real genuine people in this town, and I looking to meet them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals. It makes coming to your house feel like home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Diego and Montana. Lake Powell, Zion and Redrock. Fireflies, Archi's and Carlitos Burritos. Town Square and the District.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Favorite Shows: The Soup, Sportscenter, The Office, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Girls, Game of Thrones. Favorite Food: Thai and Indian Food, Sushi, Steak and Potatoes. Whole Foods and Trader Joe's. Greens and Proteins.

For fun

Meeting new people. Dinning out or eating in. Live sporting events and concerts. Indie movies or filling up my netflix queue. Snowboarding, cycling and hiking. Road trips to the beach. Shopping. Sometimes the best nights are the most simple.

Last read

Blink by Malcom Gladwell The Tao of Inner Peace by Diane Dreher. California Wine for Dummies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Developer by day..
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have family in Montana and Iowa, but grew up as a military brat. We lived here in Vegas, Virginia, and 5 years in Madrid Spain. So I have seen a small piece of the world and look forward to experiencing more.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
The world is a kind of spiritual kindergarten where millions of bewildered infants are trying to spell "God" with the wrong blocks.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science degree at UNLV