Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ladera Ranch, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am easy-going and genuine, when it comes to...

In his own words

I am easy-going and genuine, when it comes to my friends and family I’m the most selfless guy you could ever meet. While I’m sometimes serious, I’m a good friend and know how to keep life interesting and fun for myself and those around me. I am also loyal and driven, I understand the work involved in keeping a relationship alive and growing in the same direction. More importantly, I know how to relax and enjoy the moment. I am looking for a serious relationship, I believe in marriage and family and I am hoping to meet someone that is looking for the same. Like everyone else, I believe attraction is important in a relationship. However, I am not looking for the most beautiful woman in the worlds eyes, I am looking for the most beautiful woman in my eyes. A woman that understands how to make a relationship last and knows how to be happy doing it. A woman that can make me smile even though I'm not in the mood to smile...thats something special. One important fact about me is that I am very patriotic. I served in combat for this great country of ours in Iraq in 2004-05. I am no longer in the military but my experiences in the Army will always be a part of my life. On a lighter note, there is a whole lot more to me than I could ever put into words here so if you are interested in a loyal and loving relationship send me a message.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I don't have time for a dog right now but as soon as I do I won't hesitate to make a trip to the breeder!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SoCal beach cities, NorCal coast, NYC, Maryland, DC, Seattle, Scottsdale. I’d like to visit Hawaii, Costa Rica, the Bahamas, Brazil, Europe and others. I hope to find someone to share those trips with, among other things.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Country Music, the great outdoors, the ocean, a river or lake, good friends, close family, fine dining, new things and new places...old things and old places and a bit of hardcore rap once in a while never hurt anyone

For fun

Anything and everything sounds about right. I like to free-dive in the ocean for abalone, lobster, uni, etc. I enjoy weekend trips, dinner out or in, anything outdoors, any social outing, or a night in.

Last read

I read so much at work its hard to motivate my eyes to read after work. However, I still manage to get in a few magazines and newspapers here and there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian ancestors were mainly from England and Germany but that was many many generations ago.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would like to date a woman within the Christian faith. I do not feel all of my/our time should be devoted to Jesus but I do believe going to church when we can and giving back when we can are important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
USC Marshall School of Business