Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Riviera Beach, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Millersville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Smart, Athletic, Tall, Tan, Loves To Be Outside With You, and is as Understanding and Nice as anyone you've EVER met.

In his own words

I'm a good guy who just got out of a rough relationship; nothing really left to say there. I like most everything, not in like a spastic hooray for everything way. More like even if I don't like something at first if I am around it enough It generally doesn't take long for me to really like it. If you are a genuinely happy person who's main goal is to be happy, I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Now that, depends on the weather. I really love the outdoors; camping, stargaising, streams, you know, that kind of stuff. But if it's raining the movies, mall, really I'm up for most anything!

Favorite things

Being happy. Simple in concept, but very hard to maintain. I prefer to do things that will give me a more complete view of the world in some way; things I haven't done before, haven't done in a long time, or didn't know I was doing the wrong way.

For fun

(surprise) trips to go surfing at ocean city at 3 a.m. The attention span of a rodent and laying in bed for hours next to you Staring at the celing thinking of how luckey i am... sums me up prety well i think.

Last read

Define recently; The Madea, Lucian, lysistrata, the odyssey. I also read some plato; apology, meno, symposium, etc.. I don't read too much, that was over about three years. I don't usually read just for enjoyment, unless the book really takes me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a tan white male ... hummm why would i need 250 characters to say that lol
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic. I have a strong interest in philosophy. Although I do see great benefit, for some, to have a religion, I can't say I have ever seen any real proof of one being definitively the best, or correct.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I've taken a few college classes and am planning on starting back up in the spring.