Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I am what I am.

In her own words

I keep seeing that know, the one about "People who join are 3 times more likely to find a relationship than those who don't join." I've had an account for a while, but haven't really been actively using it until the commercials swayed me. Round two... What am I looking for? A sweet, beautiful, responsible, good-hearted, level-headed, affectionate, supportive, fun, positive, bring-home-to-mom-and-dad kind of girl. A little about me: I'm a simple, traditional, conservative (with a hint of the sense that I'm gay), rational, Daddy's girl. I was born, raised, currently reside, and will always reside in/around Gainesville, GA. I have an irrational fear of traveling out of the country. I say these things to paint the picture that I'm a small-town girl and I'm content in my northeast Georgia corner of the world. My 5-10 year plan is to build my dream house on Lake Lanier. Hoping to meet someone who can share it with me. Had a few career/financial set backs in my early 20s, but I finally feel like my life is headed in my desired direction. I just finished my second Bachelor's degree in Business Administration, my first was in Math. I work 40 hours a week, 9-5, Monday-Friday. I go to the gym 3 times a week and enjoy getting out and being active--walking my dogs (2 pug mixes) on nature trails, camping, any activity that involves a bonfire, being on the lake. I also enjoy good live music and playing darts or pool. Favorite Food: My taste buds never matured so my food tastes are primarily for those items typically found on a kid's menu. That is, I love hamburgers, hotdogs, grilled cheese, chicken tenders, and pizza. Also, mexican and chinese food. For the most part, I hate vegetables. Music: John Mayer, Phillip Phillips, Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters & Men, Kings of Leon, Florence and the Machine, Imagine Dragons, Andy Grammer TV Channels/Shows: Friends, House, Grey's Anatomy, The Bachelor/Bachelorette, DIY Channel, HGTV, Discovery Channel, National Geographic Channel, Investigation Discovery Channel Vices: I have 2. One is soft drinks--Dr. Pepper specifically. The other one can be disclosed when/if we meet. Interested? Let's hang out!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have 2 pug mixes that are the loves of my life. One girl, Rayleigh, and one boy, Ringo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any place with good music, a pool table, cheese fries, and draft beer.


North Georgia College & State University, Dahlonega, GA

Favorite things

My dogs, having the road to myself on a pretty day with the windows down and the music up, laughing till it hurts, Dr. Pepper, Zax's sauce, Chick-fil-a sweet tea

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my dogs, hanging out with friends & family, exercising, anything outdoors, a little woodworking

Last read

I'm not a big reader--I'll just wait for the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a product analyst for an online toy company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
My mom is filipino, my dad is from Mississippi.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My first degree is in math with a minor in secondary education. After 4 years teaching high school, public education didn't work out, so I went back to the books for accounting.