Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Wheat Ridge, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 15 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to sweep me off my feet!

In her own words

I am looking for a man that can be respectful, not play games, and wants a partner in life... I love to travel and experience different cultures. While i can't always jump on a plane to far off lands as i would like to, i try and experience different cultures through food. I enjoy trying different types of cuisines. I am originally from Florida with a 5 year stint in Atlanta. I go to spin classes several times a week and love doing trx. Im hoping that by spring I'll be ready to try my first 14er. I'm not really a skier, i grew up in Florida after all, but I'd be curious to try snowshoeing or cross country. I grew up with dogs all my life and i really want to get one for myself soon. I would prefer to buy a house and have a backyard first...but we'll see, those puppy dog eyes can be really convincing sometimes. I enjoy photography... nature mostly. I'm usually torn between my two sides on hikes. One, i like to get a good workout, but two i'm always stopping to take pictures. I have some of my photos displayed at a couple businesses in town. Hoping to offset some of the costs of my hobby. I love good food... or even the chase to find great food. I love wine and cheese and spicy food. I enjoy cooking as well.. but sometimes i find that if i'm not cooking for someone else i turn into a bachelor with my kitchen time. I'm looking for someone that is mature and confident with themselves that they can RESPECT and love others. Oh, and a sense of humor, ability to banter with my sarcasm, act goofy, laugh at my terrible jokes, make me laugh with your terrible jokes are a requirement. Bonus points if you can quote a few Mitch Hedberg jokes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. I'm a sucker for them. I don't have one now due to lack of time and space. But I pretty much need my future other half to enjoy dogs as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like trying all kinds of places... so i don't have a favorite hot spot that i return to time and time again yet. Perhaps you can introduce me to your favorite spots?

Favorite things

I love to try new food, cocktails, beer, neighborhoods in and out of town. I love to cook, so i have my favorite kitchen tools. I like listening to NPR on my way to work. I enjoy good conversation. Favorite kind of wine, spanish reds.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, photography, relaxing with a glass of wine or beer. Going to local events around town. I love getting a bunch of friends together and bowling, picnicking, cookouts, or anything because its all about the company.

Last read

I like memoirs or non-fiction. Currently reading "Orange Is The New Black". Read "Yes, Chef" by Marcus Sameulson... and other similar books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religious preferences are based more on good morals, spirituality, and knowledge and respect of other mankind, and less of following the rules of any one specific religious institution. Albeit, i was raised in a very reform jewish family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a Master of Architecture from a small university in Florida.