Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustMe2786

29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles of Lutz, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just being me

In her own words

My name is Jen. I can be incredibly shy, but once I get to know someone you won't get me back in my shell. I am a strong and independent person, and have worked incredibly hard to get where I am in life. I can be somewhat of a perfectionist, and will work endlessly to put forth my best (which in all reality is both a blessing and a curse). Sarcasm and a quick wit are in an endless supply when I am around, but my smart mouth can get me in trouble sometimes. I have a pretty dry, and sometimes twisted sense of humor, but am also a pretty serious person when the time calls for it. I am pretty close with my family, despite the fact that I don't live physically close. A bit indecisive at times I still have plans and ambitions for my life. I like to stay busy and have plenty of things going on in my life, which means life can be pretty stressful at times, but it keeps me from getting lazy. I'm a teacher, I can't think of anything more challenging. Which results in my love/hate relationship with my career. I also coach an after school activity, which means I work, a lot. I will go back to school for my master's degree in the next couple of years, I am just waiting to figure out which emphasis I would like to pursue for my Master's. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have fun, and who is not afraid to get me out of my head. If you have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and that is absolutely the way to my heart. Someone who has goals and plans and is ready to go for them. Someone who is looking for a relationship and wants kids someday.

Her interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

For fun

I love movies. I like to go out dancing on occasion. I love the beach, and doing just about anything outdoors. I enjoy just hanging out with friends, and doing just about anything else that could be fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelors Degree in Social Science Education, and would eventually like to pursue my Master's Degree.