Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | McKnight, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tickled pink to be on here!

In his own words

I am a positive person and I like to better myself all the time. I like to try new things just because I haven’t done them before. You never know what you might like until you have tried it! I guess you can also say that I believe in the saying ‘don’t knock it until you tried it’. I consider myself to be active but I also like relaxing just as much. A good balance is nice. I am sarcastic person and love giving it as much as getting it in return. I am mechanically inclined which means I can change oil in a car, rotate your tires, replace a light fixture, and do many other chores that require tools. I can also cook too and like making new dishes. I do like to stay in shape. By no means am I a meat head or obsessed with working out. If you like to workout then that is a plus. However I am not expecting a fitness freak, just someone who at least cares about their body. On a sort of similar note (related to not being in shape though), I do love cookies...mainly ones with chocolate in them...I like them so much that I've been debating on buying these ones from NY (they were on the Food channel one time) that are $8 each...I try to keep thinking of justifications as to why I should spend that much on a cookie but I keep coming up short every time. Any suggestions? You would think they would have sales or something but no, they are real sticklers with the pricing! It would be nice to meet someone who has a silly/goofy side at times but can also be serious. Someone who is open minded and likes trying new things. I do feel the need to mention that I do have a subscription and can read/send emails...Im noticing a lot of people don't have subscriptions and it makes me wonder how many people don't send emails because they think the other person won't see/reply to it. Anything else just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 y/o dog that is part German short haired pointer and part Black/Tan hound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

North Shore and beaches in St. Pete/Clearwater....been going there several times a year for past two years...its the best kept secret!

Favorite things

TV shows: Two & half Men, Pawn Stars, Office, and Mike & Molly, New Girl. Music: Top 40 but will switch to WAMO on the radio too. Food: Steak, Seafood, Carribean, Sushi, a lot of others actually.

For fun

I like going to concerts, trying new restaurants, happy hour, and going to FL!

Last read

Last thing I read was a Road & Track magazine...Im not into books too much but I do read a lot of magazines and online news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a company selling consumer electronics, am a day trader, and also a landlord.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I German and Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference