Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
At least I've got great references

In her own words

I'm aware that my smile is fake in these pictures. When I see a camera, I stop, smile, and try to keep my eyes open. I'm notoriously un-photogenic otherwise. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor, though it's often dry. I consider myself a funny, confident, outgoing, articulate, energetic person, who can and does meet men in real life situations. I find that the selection of available men that I run across is getting smaller and smaller, however, possibly due to my career paths. I am looking for a funny, confident, outgoing, articulate, energetic kind of guy, who isn't afraid to be a little cocky, or afraid to try new things, and who isn't afraid to be himself, online or off. Then again, a reasonably attractive guy with a sense of humor who likes to dance wouldn't be bad either. I also expect to receive the same courtesies I extend. For instance, I am an exceptionally honest person. I am no good at lying, and I am not so great figuring out when people are lying to me. So don't lie. Another example: I don't get ultra personal the first time I speak to someone, so try to not ask intense verging on creepy questions if we don't know each other. Here's another: I have filled out this profile and put up a picture, I will answer ads which have similar thought (and pictures) put into them. I don't mean to be so picky, but no one likes to waste time, right? So if you aren't from Kentucky, are outside the age window of 25-40, have a girlfriend, or don't have a nice picture up, let's not waste time. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel is New Orleans, but NYC and Vegas rate high, too. Hawaii takes the prize for top destination, however, as I lived there for a short time in 2005. I enjoy the energy of a big city, but can appreciate nature as well.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like finding out someone else reads the books I do, or laughs at the same comedy. I like all types of cuisines (Cajun and Japenese being my current favorite) and trying new wines. I like surprising people, and being surprised. Also, karaoke! :)

For fun

My favorite thing is driving with the windows down and the music up, getting that driver's side tan (see next question). I read, I watch movies, I make sarcastic remarks. I enjoy spending time with friends but I am also comfortable by myself.

Last read

I read quite a bit, so this will probably change by the time you read it. Haven't read a book since high school? I'm probably not interested. I like fiction and non-fiction, fantasy and even the occasional cheap romance. I'm definitely a reader.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've had varied work experience, everything from managing a restaurant to working on a cruise ship to teaching elementary school. I currently teach at a preschool for kids with special needs, and I LOVE what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral