Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a friend

In his own words

Not sure what to say so I guess I will ramble a little bit and hope you can glean something interesting about me. The most important thing to me is being a good father to my son and ensuring he has what he need to be a better man than me. Was a little nervous around kids until he came along and I realized the little people are kind of cool (Mini me's with big personalities). I have coached his baseball, soccer, football, basketball for the past three years, and am active in boy scouts. In addition we attend church, fish, camp, vacation, ride bikes, wrestle, basketball, do weird experiments (rubber egg), and ect….. I write all of this to basically say that he has been the center of my social life for the past seven years. And in an effort to be a good role model, I try to live a Christian life before him. Grew up the oldest of four children in a small town in South Carolina. Great memories of my childhood. Great parents. A house of laughter and love. Love my family and am very close to them. I really like music. Almost any music. My mood dictates the music. In my line of work (process improvement) I am constantly in meetings or talking to new people. I am generally presenting, teaching, facilitating, or leading a group of people all day so when I get free time I like to be alone or with a special person. I am pretty open to most things outdoors, museums, cooking sometimes, watching people, talking. I love games (monopoly, risk, taboo, ect). I like movies. In a previous life I enjoyed the gym (I need to start going again) I do not like to go to the club; never been my thing. Don't care to go to a movie on the first couple of dates. I'd prefer a museum, walking at night, painting, go cart racing, paintball, or a park... I like helping people and giving them a little hope when I can. I have had tough times in the past and can understand how good people can fall on bad circumstances. My heart goes out to people truly in need. I believe everyone deserves respect. I am uncomfortable with a date that would be rude to a waitress for example. I appreciate honesty, a view point, the ability to empathize, communication, laughing, laughing, laughing, witty banter, true friendship, common people, flexibility, problem solving…. One day I want to have the ability to live in warmer climates and just get away from the states for 2-3 months a year; a beach in Belize or Costa Rica possibly. Lastly, who am I looking for? I want a friend. I will know her when I see her. If we like each other our time together should increase and our time apart will decrease. I think it’s only natural..... Well.....enough of the random thoughts. Hope this paints an accurate picture of me…. Hope to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No time spent at the clubs.

Favorite things

avatar, all music (except hard rap), Fringe, Walking Dead, The Office, anything home cooked is good, Will try any food once

Last read

David: a man of passion and destiny, Extraordinary Chickens, Draw the Circle: The 40 Day Prayer Challenge, 12 years a slave



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
United States Air Force Academy undergraduate and an MBA from UNA