Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mobile, AL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

If my friends were describing me, they would probably tell you that I'm a good-hearted girl who's a bit goofy at times, is loyal, full of 'useless' knowledge, and is terrible at parking. But pay no attention to them, my parking skills are just fine! I'm pretty laid back and enjoy doing just about anything with good company. I love to travel and explore new places, as well as revisit some favorite old places. I also enjoy a nice night out and trying new restaurants or going to a movie, but I'm just as happy having a night in chilling on the couch. I like being out in nature, whether it be at the beach or in the woods, going to the park or just hanging out in the back yard for a barbecue. I love doing pretty much anything on the water, including fishing, kayaking, paddle boarding, sailing, and swimming. I have some wonderful friends and an amazing family that I love spending time with. I like to read to relax and usually stick with fiction. I enjoy cooking and have been told I'm pretty good at it. I also enjoy sports, both watching and playing, and am currently getting ready for a warrior dash in Louisiana. My dog is one of my very best friends, and I strive to be the awesome person that he thinks I am! I love making people smile and laugh. I'm not sure what else to tell you, but if there's anything else you would like to know, just ask!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black lab. If he doesn't like you, or you don't like him, it's probably not going to work out. Sorry!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of South Alabama, Mobile, AL

Favorite things

Good sushi, beautiful sunsets over the water, the first crisp day of fall or the first really warm day of spring, going on adventures, actually catching a fish on a fishing trip, new socks, a cold beer on a hot afternoon, and the list goes on...

For fun

I love to cook, be outdoors, watch movies, hang out with friends and family, go to the beach, go boating or do anything on/in the water, travel, and play with my dog.

Last read

The last thing I read was Dan Brown's new book Inferno. I didn't think it was as good as his last couple of books have been.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic, and go to church most Sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from South Alabama