Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just looking for my Happily Ever After.

In her own words

I'm hard working, positive and adventurous. My family is super important to me and I love to spend time with them. I enjoy going out dancing but also enjoy a night in making dinner and curling up with a good movie that I have seen 100 times. I have a silly side and am looking for someone who loves to laugh and enjoy life. I am looking for someone who has a passion for life and a strong desire to reach their dreams. If you love to dream, are confident, attractive and passionate I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I personally own 2 kittens named Muncaster and Pennington, but my family has 3 dogs and 2 other cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out very much right now because of school, but I usually enjoy going to clubs and hookah bars. I also love to travel and have been to Canada, Germany and Romania. I want to go travel to more tropical areas in the future.


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

I listen to a very eclectic selection of music but right now my favorite kind is 90's punk rock I enjoy easy read books like Nicholas Sparks and the Hunger Games series. I like action, romance and comedy movies

For fun

I am a huge Washington Nationals fan and love going to games. I also enjoy cooking, going to the movies, and anything that involves being outside. I am up for any kind of adventure that gets me out of my normal everyday activites.

Last read

The last book I read was Human Pathologies for Massage Therapists book. School has been my main focus for the past few months. I am looking forward to break where I can actually sit down and enjoy a good book. Recomendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently in school for Massage Therapy and am preparing for my final semster. I am also working as a caregiver for special needs children after school and giving massages on the side to get me through to graduation.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I wasnt really raised in a very specific culture but I am Italian on my father's side and German on my Mother's.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral