Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Spring Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
Nice Guy" looking to be "Great Man

In his own words

Hello My name is John. I am a single Hard working guy. It has been said that I am a really "nice guy" that will do anything for anyone.(which has gotten sickening, the nice guy syndrome that is) I am looking for friend first with the likelyness of more, a partner in Life. To learn from, grow with and exerience new and exciting things with. I can be pretty reserved most of the times with a certain ammount of intravertedness, but will still answer ANY inqurie with honesty and sincerity.(I am incapable lying, with the acception of ommision) there are those times where caution is thrown to the wind and I try to meet every one in the pub.(I think it is called liquid courage! =)) The qualities I am looking for in a match are,.... well right now someone, warm hearted compassionate with a grounded sense of being. While I am not really certain "Who I Am" or "What my Passions are" I strive to learn about them with someone weather it be Friend or More. There are plenty of interest that intruige me right now. But the main one is expanding my buisness. Which means appropriates tools insurance(workers comp, liability, etc..). and networking professionally. If that means drinking coffee at the home depot for an hour or so chatting with other maintenance proffesionals, so be it. Even doing discounted work for new clients for word of mouth refferals.(which is working quite nice) I am a jeans and white T'shirt kinda guy, but I do Love to gussy up for a night out on the town(It has been said I clean up Nice) If you(whom ever you are) would like to know more, please ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

My cat Yoshi is the leader of our Pride. Ha Ha, but I really would like to have a Dog. But cant in my apt building(the rent is too cheap to move either)=(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Minnetonka(fishing off the dock or on the Ice), Virginia Beach VA, Italy, The cabin(home) on Lake Lille Lacs. My uncles house in Bilouxi,MS. (For being on the Gulf) Lord Fletchers, Daily's, The Ugly Mug(dt) and any fire pit for coctails/ company

Favorite things

Any music is good. the science channel, I can not live without cofee. Animal planet, Dogs 101, SciFi, Provocative Art ;), I love tools. Snow plowing in the winter is fun, Id do it for free if gas didnt cost soo much. and moing the lawn is my therapy.

For fun

I like shooting, fishing, and just hanging out with family. Archery is also a fun way to spend an afternoon. Mowing the lawn can be quite therapeudic as well, and it smells GREAT!

Last read

Code books for work. Parts catalouge.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work freelance as a Facitlities Maintenance provider. Changing light fxtures, tiling, plumbing etc... and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Though my family doesnt show it like most we are closeted affection givers. eg, to pick on someone is showing love.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
though I was baptized catholic my belifes are more sprirtual. I have a childs faith in the Lord, with a healthy respect and acceptance for others beliefs and opinions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree