Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles of Midlothian, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Trustworthy Good Man Looking for A Partner In Crime, Wow Match has so many Fake Spam accounts that try to get your info What a Rip off!

In his own words

I Love Life and I am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have a great sense of Humor; I am the type of guy to call just to say Hi. Or to surprise you with an unexpected Night out on the town. Or to be there for you to make you feel safe when you are having a Bad Day. You could say I enjoy helping people. I always find the humorous side of every situation; I'm really looking for a Long Term Relationship That could lead to Marriage. I want one woman to enjoy life with I am not into all the games that love can make certain people play. I Love my Job and make a decent living I am missing the emotional connection that you can only get from a good women. I am a very nice personable guy most people say they feel like they have known me forever. I can have a conversation with anyone in any walk of life I am a people person. I am looking for a relationship but also a best friend someone that doesn't mind being my rock my person I share everything with. If you want to know anything more about me just ask don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering


I like Cats, Dogs

I have had both cats and dogs I like both but cats are my preference.

Favorite things

I love all types of music from country to classic rock to rap.

For fun

For fun I like going to Navy pier to watch the live band in the beer garden I love exploring Chicago. I like to go out to eat and have drinks, Movies I might go bar hopping with the right person. or just staying home and cuddling.

Last read

I am reading a book called 'Job" right now by Paul Stevens.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am The Plant Manager at a Semi Truck Tire Manufacturer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love God and am looking for someone that does to.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference