Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chapel Hill, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Midwestern lady looking for a Southern gentleman...

In her own words

Since moving from Chicago to the Chapel Hill area, I've been promised on multiple occasions that this "Southern gentleman" exists, and I'm intrigued and excited about the prospect of dating such a man. I'm currently finishing my fifth year of a doctorate program and, in doing so, completing a year-long clinical internship at UNC. Outside of work, I love to go out and spend time with my friends. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is also one of my number one priorities, so I run and practice yoga regularly. I actually grew up riding horses, so I'm happy to be back in a place where I may be able to return to the sport. (My plan for borrowing a mounted police officer's horse in Chicago never panned out...) Other than that, I love puppies, listening to music (and singing loudly in my car), and laughing. If I could have any superpower, it would be the ability to teleport. I find folding laundry to be extremely therapeutic and believe that listening to the Summer Hits of the 90s Pandora station will change your life. I am looking for someone who is driven and passionate about what he does. In addition to his ambition, I'm looking for someone who can always make me laugh. Ideally, my partner would be kind, genuine, and someone who I could talk to easily. He would also have to be able to keep up with my sarcasm and have a healthy lifestyle. Finally, I'm looking for someone who will help me find the best mac and cheese in the South, so if you're at all interested in mac and cheese, that's a definite plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and had an amazing experience studying abroad in Florence during undergrad. I have most recently lived in Ann Arbor and Chicago and could talk about their "hot spots," but I'm most excited to explore new places in the Triangle area.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My must-see shows for the week include Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, and Glee. I grew up on John Hughes movies and therefore love all chick flicks. For music, some of my favorites are Matt Nathanson, Colbie Caillat, and anything 90s.

For fun

When I have free time I like to spend time with my friends--whether that means going out to a new restaurant, unwinding at a bar, or relaxing on a couch with movies and ice cream.

Last read

Outside of research articles for my dissertation, my reading involves catching up with whatever the latest novel is that my old book club from Chicago is reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral