Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustJesse1981

34 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles of Hancock Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey guys! I'm seeking companionship and an activity partner right now either as a friend or something more.

In his own words

Overall, I'm seeking to meet someone then take it slowly from there. ME: I'm a t-shirt or polo shirt with shorts or jeans type of person outside of work. I'm a liberal. I don't seek to shove my views down anybody's throats but I'm also not seeking to meet a Republican or conservative. Does that make me close minded? Perhaps. But your politics do say a whole lot about how you view the world. I'm an animal lover and have had both dogs and cats. Preference for dogs since they're so dependent on a person and don't have an attitude like a cat. I like bookstores and coffee shops. I like Chipotle, Tai's Asian Bistro, and Fortune. I am a picky eater though. I consider myself a hopeless romantic and express my emotions openly. I've worked almost exclusively in the public sector. I've been involved with child support enforcement, bar admissions for the Ohio Supreme Court, and working in a prosecutor's office. I'm current at OSU Medical Center helping to recruit oncologists at The James Cancer Hospital. Very proud of my work ethic and public service. I LOVE watching college football (Ohio State). Go Bucks! I enjoy theatre and attend productions as much as possible. My all-time favorite is Wicked. I enjoy drama and horror movies but comedies and chick flicks are good too. I'm not a bar hopper and not seeking one either. It's not my scene. However I'm not opposed to going to a bar from time to time. My sense of humor and mind tend to be in the gutter at times. MY IDEAL MATCH: Mature, honest, knows what he wants in life, and knows the meaning and is willing to practice 100% monogamy. I don't share my guy with others. Race doesn't matter but I do have a thing for Asian guys. Late 20s to 40ish. Has some of the same interests as me BUT not all. That would just be weird. Likes animals. Non-smoker (yes, this is a deal breaker).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm one of the biggest dog lovers you'll ever meet. My Beagle and Lab mix is like my four-legged child and if you don't like dogs, we're probably not going to get along!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love Malibu, Long Beach, Hollywood

Favorite things

I like most music (pop, country, showtunes, some rap) but I'm not much of a jazz fan. When it comes to television, I like sitcoms (Will & Grace is one of my favorites). I can be a little picky when it comes to food but I like trying new restaurants

For fun

I've been in LA since May and try to see new sites as much as possible. I enjoy Hollywood, museums, beaches, malls, etc. I LOVE college football, which generally ties up my Saturdays during the fall.

Last read

I'm currently reading a biography of William J. Bell, executive producer who created The Young and the Restless and The Bold and the Beautiful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently temping for a state agency but hoping to land a full-time position soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference