Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
5'7" with heels...just sayin' ;D

In her own words

So here it goes, a little about me in a nutshell. I was born and raised in North Dakota, but think I was born with Colorado blood in my veins. If you?re wondering?..yes my accent is gone! I was raised to respect people, to be honest and trustworthy. I am passionate about what I do as a career, but I don?t feel it defines who we are as individuals. I have strong morals and am a very loyal and supportive person and would like the same in a partner. I like to surround myself with people who are positive, like-minded, loyal, fun and ambitious. Life?s too short to deal with negative, angry people! I would like to think I am funny and tend to get sarcastic at times. I can appreciate someone who can make me laugh and be silly. Life shouldn?t always be so serious. Even though I am in the esthetic industry, I am not high maintenance. I can shower, do my hair, makeup, brush my teeth etc in 30 minutes if I had to. With that being said?.I can be comfortable in sweats hanging on the couch, to dancing at the clubs, to getting dressed up in a cocktail dress and go out for a romantic evening out. Family is important to a certain extent. If you are still attached to your mom by her umbilical cord, I am not your match. I want a man not a mama's boy. A little about my partner: -Can make me laugh -Passionate -Confident in himself but not arrogant -Honest -Likes to be silly and have a good time Bonus: If you enjoy boating, wakeboarding/waterskiing, snowskiing/boarding, camping etc.. Well I guess that was a big nutshell! If you are on the same page with me, I would love to take the focus off me and learn more about you! ;-D

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where there is a lake, I am happy! I also enjoy a good patio with a view. If I have to be specific, I love Lake Powell, Dubai was fun and I enjoy all the mountain towns here in Colorado. :)

Favorite things

I my favorite is hard rock/rock, and dance music. I like pretty much all types of music except country...sorry I would rather hear fingernails on a chalk board. lol

For fun

Love to hit a Rockies, Broncos or Avalanche game. Attend concerts or other live bands around town. Get a group of friends together for A BBQ or to go dancing.

Last read

The Answer from John Assaraf, The Power and Advanced Professional Skin Care



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference