Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustJenn831

34 year old woman | Salinas, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 120 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some boy's don't like girls like me, ahh, but some boy's do...

In her own words

I am with my son (turns 8 on April Fools!) during the week, however my weekends are kid-free. If I've lost you after that sentence then it's understandable. It takes a special man to stick around. You wouldn't be introduced to him until you become someone special to me. So relax and know that there are no expectations from you... I looked up funny questions to ask on a first date - I thought it would be interesting to put them on here! If you're feeling froggy, answer them too! -Favorite color: Black -Favorite flower: Carnations -What's on your bedside table: My phone and Kindle; I have a kid, gotta keep it G-rated -What do you do for fun: Play city league softball, gamble, travel -Can you play an instrument: Piano -Favorite restaurant: Boiling Crab at the moment -Ever been mentioned in a newspaper: Yes, for sports (Soccer, Softball) -Favorite bad word: F*** -Lucky number: 13 -What makes you unique: Hmm. I am very much "like the boy's" - I can be crude, funny, get dirty with the best of them and not bat an eye. I'd probably make you blush before I would -What body part do you get caught staring at: I don't get caught. If I want to look, i'll look with no shame -Best advice for a man: 1 finger, medical. 2, magical ;) -Favorite food: Tie between Italian and Japanese -Favorite childhood TV show: Saved By The Bell, Married With Children -Describe your best friend: She lives 3 hours away and is just as crazy, outspoken, blunt, dirty minded and hilarious as I am...only, she's gay. -What makes you laugh: I love when a guy can go back and forth with me - it provides endless entertainment -What offends you: It's very hard to offend me -Favorite sport to watch: Baseball. Baseball players are sexy! If you didn't find the humor in some of my answers, then we won't be compatible. I am who I am and I make no apologies. You either need to roll your eyes and love me anyways or join in with my type of humor. Don't be shy, shoot me a message. But, please be more descriptive than "hey, what's up?". I'll respond if interested! If you feel I'm not for you, then good luck in your search...You're missing out! xoxo Jenn

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

I'll be getting an English Bulldog in September! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BoraBora, NYC, Connecticut, Vegas, Tahoe

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Random trips to Vegas; the rain; fun people...the list goes on...

For fun

I'll try anything once. Twice if I like it. :)

Last read

My favorite book - "Bared to You" - it's a trashy romance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
1/2 Portuguese 1/2 Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
CSU Fresno