Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Easygoing and optimistic

In her own words

I havn't updated my profile in a while and in that time period, a lot has changed so I'm going to take this moment to do so :) Here's a little bit "about me"...I love to find new, beautiful, interesting, places to go to locally...I never mind driving distances and actually find it very attractive when a man doesnt make a big deal of it as well...I love being introduced or finding random hole-in-the-walls, those always tend to be the best..I read up on yelp and various blogs on new interesting things to do, see, taste ..I use to run an excursion program where I would take 50 Russian g'mas to various destinations, I loved it!..One of my favorite places is the Terranea Resort and the Lighthouse in Palos Verdes..breathtaking...I really would love to take a road trip cross country and experience small towns..that and camping...never been...I'm very laid back and dont do well in clubs...I like lounges, hookah bars, house get-togethers, movie nights..and anywhere with good company and great conversation...I recently switched jobs and am working in downtown for a major retailer..experiencing new uncharted (well at least for me) territory down over on this side of town...have an MA in Business Management and will be my own boss one day :) In a man, I love a nice smile, good sense of humor, a romantic side (but not too clingy), and most importantly good communication skills..I'm very upfront and honest, dont play games, and expect the same from the other person. I can be a little sarcastic at times so a match for me would have to be quick and witty (but not obnoxious). At this point in my life, I'm a relationship-one man- type of gal...I'm known for telling great stories and buying interesting Groupons :) ... If you feel like we might have some things in common, feel free to say hi.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

On the weekends i usually like to go to movies, nice restaurants, hookah bars, lounges, house parties, anywhere really as long is it's with good company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Ukraine and speak Russian fluently.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral