Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm-hearted, well-traveled, and willing to say we met at the grocery store.

In her own words

My friends would say I’m kind, thoughtful, honest, and a little bit sassy. I would agree and add that I am fiercely loyal. I really value friendship as I do not have a large family and as a result, my friends become family. I am a hard working, outgoing, fun loving person who loves to laugh and have a great time. I'm the kind of girl who plays Heads Up in a bar and then facilitates a competition among other tables playing (who were inspired to play by how much fun we were having and decided to play too!) I love random adventures and am the friend that you call in the middle of the night because you want to go play on the swings at the local park or go to Wal-Mart just because. I enjoy traveling and experiencing different cultures and have been fortunate enough to visit over 14 countries. I have a slight case of wanderlust and can only go about 6 months until I am planning my next trip. I work in student affairs and spend my days working with students so that they have the most positive, meaningful college experience possible. I really enjoy my job and the ability I have to positively impact students who are going to go on to change our world. Outside of work, I like to read, bake, cook, and have recently gotten into improv comedy. I started taking classes in January as a way to challenge myself personally (I have an irrational fear of public speaking) and have learned more about myself than I could have ever imagined. I'm looking for someone genuine, kind, and funny who is real and knows what they want. Someone who is down to earth, somewhat laid back, enjoys life, and likes to laugh... enough to laugh with me when I squeeze the lime into my drinks and accidentally get it in my eye because well, it's inevitable.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I hope to one day own a teacup piglet named The Great Hambino. 10 Points if you get the movie reference :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Winter Park, Downtown Orlando, Baldwin Park, and my couch if there is a Law & Order SVU or NCIS marathon on.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Music, Hart of Dixie, Scandal, receiving snail mail and the excitement as you open it, freshly baked cookies, a well-written thank you card, the Sandlot, naps while it's raining, & sending care packages knowing you're going to make someone's day.

For fun

I like to travel, read, bake, cook, learn about improv, and spend time with family and friends.

Last read

I just finished reading The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and am about to start reading The Gifts of Imperfection by Brene Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is Ecuadorian and my dad is Cuban, but I was born in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a practicing Catholic, but still consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications with a minor in Leadership Studies and an MA in Higher Education - Student Affairs.