Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Yes. I have a list!

In her own words

Hey, Guys (I hope)! I hope I last longer than the usual 24-48 hours this time! So, let's try this again... Thank you for stopping by. My name is Jay. I am low-key, laid back and kind. My life is simple and peaceful. I'm just looking for someone (friend or otherwise) to enjoy it with. I am a girlie-girl, until the Tomboy creeps out (and it does). I enjoy running, friends/family, shopping and hanging out with my two-year old. About you? You will be somewhat laid-back, and kind, as well. Someone who is tolerant, driven, selfless, athletic, patient and prayerful gets major points with me. So....about my list: It's actually more of a list of things I'd like to do this year. And, it would be cool to have a partner in crime for some of these: 1. Six Flags 2. Picnic with a picnic basket (no Kroger bags:)) 3. NYC trip 4. PR (personal record) on a race 5. Volunteer at a hospital 6. Try to read my Bible most days 7. I'll tell you later Let me know if there are any questions I can address for you. Thanks, again, for checking me out!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything dealing with green space (e.g., Piedmont Park), and outdoors. You won't typically find me at a night spot. It's not really thing.

Favorite things

Favorite show: Sex in the City (reruns); Favorite food: Ethiopian or Asian (Japanese/Thai); Favorite Movie: Bridesmaids??

Last read

The Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a healthcare consultant - strategy, planning and reimbursement.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am Black. But, your ethnicity is unimportant.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral