Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is Brassiere singular and panties plural?

In his own words

Real. Genuine. Down to earth. I live in Rochester. I love to laugh. I love Boston sports teams. Joker for life. Adventurer. Epicurean. People watcher. Often found on my porch. You miss 100% of the shots you don't take. Carpe Diem isn't just a phrase. It's a fun way to live. Oh. And so often women talk about having a sense of humor. Well I'm a goof and I like someone with a sense of humor too! Everything is better with laughter.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a sweet Doberman puppy named Molly...but she is a BIG puppy now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love new places...but I am always comfortable in the Upper Monroe, Park Ave, East End, and Pittsford areas.

Favorite things

Just about all music except country. My favorite movie is “Leon, The Professional.” “The Big Lebowski” is my favorite comedy. My favorite thing to do is hang out with friends on the porch or the roof.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family. Reading. Detailing cars. Social things – drinks, concerts, sports events. I’m a big New England sports fan, particularly the Patriots.

Last read

“Lincoln, Team of Rivals” by Doris Kearns Goodwin. Some other recent reads: “Atlas Shrugged,” “A Clockwork Orange, “Slaughterhouse Five,” “Still Life with Woodpecker” and the Game of Thrones saga.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I sell dreams and aspirations. Well. I actually find out others dreams and then find a way to help them accomplish them. Effectively I'm in digital marketing.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, with some English, French and Mohawk Indian. I have a lot of family in the area, and we’re very close.
Faith: Other No preference
I find the morals, kindness and goodness espoused in Christianity to be of great benefit. However, I am no longer a church-goer and have very little to do with any organized religious group.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference