Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New to Arlington, from East Dallas. I am a wonderful man, well liked, and look very forward, to meeting you. What's your name#

In his own words

I am originally from Louisville, KY. I have lived in seven states; therefore, Texas, is my favorite place to live, as I plan to stay here in, 'The DFW area.' My favourite vacation destination, hands down, is San Francisco, as it is very unique, and original. I am a great man, a funny one, happy-go-lucky, and I like everything life has to offer. I seek a friend, as I am new to Arlington, seeking employment too. I have lots to offer, I am a life changer. The two downfalls, that I have, at the moment are, no car and I am seeking a job in Arlington. Come and see me. Yes I have two setbacks, I can change those, I am real, true and genuine. Electronic me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Remington Shane Lee, was a labrador that passed away, three months after my mother did. He was my best friend, he never talked back either. We had a special 13 years, together. I cannot replace him, maybe somewhere, someday.

Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Dallas,Greenville, Ave. McKinney Ave. Scottsdale, AZ, Louisville, Ky, Austin, San Francisco, etc. Actually, wherever I am at the time, is my hot spot. I do not like Florida, at all, especially living there.Other than that, I am scalding hot.

Favorite things

The Good The Bad The Ugly; Shawshank Redemption; Seven Pounds; All music, All in the Family, Sanford and Sons; Gunsmoke; The Art of War; In Cold Blood; 11/22/1963; Life Expectancy; History, Art, Chinese, Thai, Italian, Brazilian

For fun

Libraries, Art Museums, Science, Dance, Outdoors, Parks, Travel, and talking about you, and how are you doing. I have danced at Billy Bobs, and even danced in the streets of Mardi Gras. I always have fun, and I am up to any challenge.

Last read

1984, and listened to an e-book, called 11/22,1963. My favourite book is, "The Kite Runner.' It's a powerful, gripping, and the characters in the book, has a bond, like no other.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Black
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am seeking employment in Arlington. I moved from East Dallas, to Arlington, one month ago. I took a buy-out from Ford Motor, in 2008 to attend to my mother, who needed care; consequently, I was able to travel, and move. I chose to settle i Dallas
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I've lived in a melting pot, all of my life; therefore, I do not discriminate, I participate. I am 1/4 Cherokee Indian,and 3/4's,Eastern European.I look very teutonic, and I have a wonderful bloodline,that I am proud of.I was born in Louisville
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I studied the technology field of aviation, while working 45 hours a week, building The Ford Explorer, 87 of them an hour, which I loved both. Today, I am studying Information technology, at an online school, for profeit. I am always learning!