Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
I like my milksteak medium rare.

In his own words

I moved to Columbus just over a year ago to open up my business. It has been a really fast paced, stressful year. I work at least 12hrs/day, 6days/week. This makes it extremely difficult to have much of a social life. I moved not knowing a single soul in this city which makes things even more difficult. It would be great to meet someone who can tolerate my schedule. I did just hire my first employee last week so that has relieved some stress. Two deal breakers for me are 1. cigarette smokers, 2. No job. I should also throw out that I can tend to be a sarcastic/smart ass most of the time. I would love to share stories with you, I dont want to put my whole life story on here. Im very passionate about what I do and also very proud of my accomplishments. Whats your proudest moment in life? I would consider myself as a hopeless romantic just waiting on that perfect girl. If you dig Makers Mark and soul music we should get along just fine. Speaking of music I kind of have a problem singing shitty pop music at the top of my lungs while driving, just sayin'.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby girl, Luna, is the apple of my eye. She just turned 9 and dont know what I would do without her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As of lately my favorite "hot spot" would be my porch after a long day drinking a beer and playing fetch with my puppy.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is cook a family dinner while sipping Makers Mark on the rocks with Etta James playing in the background.

For fun

I try to have as much fun as I can at work, since Im here all the time. When Im not working anything can be fun, Im not at work!

Last read

I read tech/gadget blogs everyday. Im fascinated by new and old technology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Hint: it envolves delicious food.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I went to Purdue University for two semesters before running out of money and joining the Army. I never finished my college career, I opted to do my own thing.