Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am............ Confident enough to engage...

In his own words

I am............ Confident enough to engage your eyes. Affectionate enough to hold your hand in public. Connected enough to tell you how I feel. Chivalrous enough to open the door for you. Man enough to treat you like a lady. Bold & Brave enough to fulfill your fantasies. Secure enough to support and encourage your personal success and independence. Honest enough to truthfully answer any questions you may have about me. Interested enough to listen to you for whatever you have to say. Considerate enough to accommodate whatever needs you may have. I know this is a brief discription of who I am, but I'd like to leave the bulk of who I am for someone who wants to meet me and get to know me in person and not from just a detailed written profile. My ultimate goal and desire though, is to be in a healthy, serious and commited relationship. I sincerely hope there's that special someone that will give me the oppurtunity for that wonderful and exciting discovery.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I'm really open to most pets, but since I grew up with dogs I truly have a special affection for them.

Favorite hot spots

Just can't get enough of Hawaii and I try to go there as often as possible, I love the ocean at dusk and the beautiful sunsets! Lake Arrowhead, eating by the lake. Rosarito for the weekend, great seafood and horseback riding on the beach!


Walla Walla University, College Place, WA

Favorite things

I have a passion for Golf and Basketball. I love any type of Asian food, Traveling soothes my soul, either out of the city, out of the state or out of the country. Spending weekends discovering new places to visit with that special someone!

For fun

I like going out on the town, but love staying home to chill as well! Movies, concerts and plays, A simple drive without planning a destination or activity, creating your own organic fun, going to the beach when its raining, Art galleries, etc.

Last read

Who Moved My Cheese, I like biographies, rags to riches and self improvement books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a couple of businesses and i'm always looking to diversify and challenge myself in various types of ventures, I'm a true Entrepreneur. I really love and enjoy what I do!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My Grand Parents were from Spain, but I'm a mixed breed that has Italian, Basque, Cuban and Castilian, I guess I'm a little bit of a mongrel!
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have integrated some Christian values in my life,that being said I feel I have created a comfortable belief system that works for me, but I truly respect other peoples faiths and religious choices, basically I'm spiritual but not religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference