Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi I'm Joe, Interested in finding someone I can relate to with similar interests... I can be the outdoorsy type or be cuddling indoors with some wine and a nice movie... I like to try everything at least once... I appreciate art and beauty... I would like to find someone who is honest, REAL, knows what she wants, is compassionate, not judgmental, easy- going and family oriented... Likes dogs and is not afraid to take risks... Someone who is adventurous in all aspects of life... Bottom line, I'm fully embracing my hard-work through my education. I love my career and would like to find someone I can enjoy life's journey with... I want to find a woman who knows herself, knows what she wants, is not afraid of the unknown, doesn't play games and tells a guy whats on her mind. I don't sugar coat situations, I'm not fake and I'm a good judge of character once I get to know you... I don't apply myself half fast; Go Big or Go Home! I'm very passionate when I find an interest. I know someone here feels the same as I do.... NO more GAMES, LIES or DECEIT. Just someone to share adventures with, laugh/smile and ride this crazy journey called LIFE...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must be a dog lover and have one to...Or be open to it...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francicsco, Waikiki, San Diego,


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

A good laugh; movies, jokes, and women who can give it... People are too serious nowadays... Laughter is the soles voice...

For fun

I love the outdoors. I love to check out things that I haven't done. Trying things new at least once.. I'm a movie buff and I love a good movie with some great wine and company...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have no preference of ethincity: I am open minded to all.. As long as you can make me smile and we have things in common and have similar interests..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Administration: Management Information System..