Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 800 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Fit For A Queen

In his own words

Hey! My name is Don and I decided to get on match because I'm looking for someone I can call my Queen. Someone who is as close to perfect, for me, as possible and vice versa. The best way I can describe myself is that I am a humorous, respectful, honest, loving, loyal, fun, adventurous, GOD fearing gentleman with a passion of leaving a positive mark on the world. My match shares similar qualities as I. Her ambition pushes me toward possibilities I've never imagined and her beauty inside as well as out is powerful enough to bring an entire room to a halt. She's an intellect and a comedian. And she isn't only my Queen, but she's my best friend.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love all animals, but I want a Dog. Maybe even 2... or 3

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Boat Basin Cafe. The Brooklyn Promenade or anywhere beautiful scenery can be appreciated. I really love the jazz cafes throughout Manhattan also. The Comedy Cellar or Carolines. Del Friscos Steakhouse.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Anything sports is for me. Laughing is good for the soul so I love anything comedy. I like all genres of music but I especially listen to R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Neo Soul and im really getting in to Classical and Samba.

For fun

I LOVE traveling. Broadway plays. I play basketball whenever theres a hoop around. Going to sporting events, and i've been procrastinating on getting back into my art (sketching,painting, poetry) but thats definitely something I have a passion for.

Last read

I actually started reading The Bible. Before that, The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I do a few things but I love being a day trader because of the freedom. Im now in the process of building a foundation which supports the youth in athletics.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father was born in Kingston, Jamaica. My mother is Black/Honduran/Creole... I just say im Black lol. Theres beauty in everyone.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Im not a religious nut, but my relationship with GOD is growing everyday, and spiritual growth is also very present everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went from St. John's to UNLV and unfortunately, never received a degree. My intelligence and ambition overshadows my education, nonetheless, I will be completing my BA by 2014.