Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
first time on a dating site, here goes nothing. Carpe Diem

In his own words

i'm a good guy. i'm looking for some one who doesn't want me to be anything im not. i just moved out on my own again after moving home to help out family. i work a manufacturing job working with my hands all day. i work hard for my money and play hard on the weekends. my father passed before he was 40, it really makes me understand how short and precious life can be. with that said, im looking for some one who is ready to start thinking about the future. there's a lot i want to do and its time to get up and get going. not saying im looking to get married before my next birthday, just looking for some one who i could see myself marrying one day. not a fan of dating sites but i thought i'd give it a chance. there's a lot to my life, if you want to know more just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

looking for somewhere to go. just moved back to the area and i'm not sure where everybody goes yet.

Favorite things

i love The Goonies, favorite movie besides Goodfellas and Casino. Of Mice and Men is my favorite movie. food is easy, anything with cheese, potatoes, or bacon. or an amazing combination of the three.

For fun

i hang out with a motorcycle club my dad was part of. they are a great a group of guys and what i consider my family. i enjoy being outside and i love driving, even in circles.

Last read

Fight Club



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
raised catholic, went to 2 different catholic grade school, and used to be an alter boy. you'd never know meeting me now. i still believe, i just practice my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference