Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If looks could kill, you would be an Uzi" - Salt n Pepa

In his own words

Hello, my name is Ben! I was born and raised in Houston. I work a stable well-paid office job that keeps me motivated and driven. I fanatically support Texans football, Astros baseball and Rockets basketball. I'm ridiculously sarcastic and witty with my humor. I'm super silly and outlandish much of the time, pointing out the absurdities of late 20's life. I LOVE malls, but not primarily for the shopping, its mostly the people watching. My fav food is probably Eggs Benedict. I'm really chill and relaxed when it comes to dress codes and formalities. I wore flip flops to the Houston Symphony last summer, but I also like dressing swanky occasionally. I'm a come-as-you-are type guy who will speak his mind honestly and sincerely. I have a confident attitude in most respects, but like everybody I'm always out to better myself! My date: I'm looking to meet new people with the goal of developing a committed relationship if I meet the right girl. I'm very excited when I introduce myself to new girls and have fun interesting conversations. I've always been strongly attracted to girls who are knowledgeable and perceptive. But you don't have to be super educated. Some of the smartest chicks I've known never went to college. I've dated curvy women and super skinny women, but its really all about how you feel in your own body that makes you sexy. I can honestly admit that I really enjoy cuddling on a couch. It feels pretty awesome to me. I guess the most important things I'm looking for are honesty, enthusiasm, and a cute smile. Bonus points if you're a sports fan.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I really like all animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning everything about Dallas, but I have so far enjoyed Midtown, Uptown, my area near Lower Greenville, and Park Cities.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Houston sports teams, Venti Coffee Frappucinos, flip flops, jammy pants, under armor, ankle socks, hammocks, dachshunds, any competitive sport, bar trivia, animal charities, malls, hot yoga, hot yoga pants too!

For fun

Attending and watching sporting events, rock concerts, travel, cult films, museums, art shows, dog parks, stand up comedy, the ancient Japanese art of Karaoke

Last read

Books I read most recently were "Gangland: The Rise of The Mexican Cartels" and "The Story of the Ramones." In my job everyday I read worldwide news and in depth international stuff like Foreign Policy magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the international security industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family has a Welsh, Swedish and Eastern European ethnic background.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not super spiritual and don't attend church regularly, but I respect those with a strong spiritual side.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Political Science and History.