Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Deerfield Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for......your warm embrace

In his own words

I miss holding a woman in my strong embrace. Wrapping my arms around her, burying my face in her hair, inhaling its scent deeply. Together, in each others arms, we feel safe and secure I'm not looking for a harem. I'm looking for ONE woman. No one else. I'm not looking to date multiple people. I want to connect and make that bond. I want your heart and you'll have mine. When I have good news I want you to be the first I tell. When things aren't good I want to wrap my arm around you, hold you tight and let you know we'll be alright. I want to wake up early with you and walk to the beach for breakfast. Do shorts, t-shirt, and flip flops work for you? Perfect. I want to make you laugh so much at the food store that you beg me to stop it as people give us strange looks. I want to share experiences and passions with each other. I want to share a world with you that feels right, that feels like home. That feeling we had as kids where we anxiously awaited the next day because we wanted to know where it will take us. I want that. The little things mean the most, the gestures, the thoughts. I still work as hard as I ever did but now I smell the roses. What do I want from you? I just want you to get what I’m talking about. If we have that we’re more than halfway home. Events can change a life, some good, some bad. A diving accident gave me mine. Whatever. I moved on. I don’t let it stop me as hard as it might try at times.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, especially German Shepherds as I had one growing up - very smart and protective, beautiful to look at too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most anything along the beach in any town, they all have their flavors. Something fun, relaxed, love being outside.

Favorite things

Daily Show, Colbert Report. I'm a big Gator fan and I love my Gators. Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Mad Men, Homeland, Dexter.

For fun

I'm a real beach or "lets go somewhere" kind of guy. I love breakfast out on the weekend. When alone, I read a lot. Would like to get more involved with charitable organizations and no-kill shelters. I'd love to get involved in mentoring children.

Last read

Ever Florida Gator article available for the most recent game. Ghost in the Wires (Awesome!) I read the papers every day and keep well informed on all things going on in the economy, politics, world events, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software developer developing desktop, web, and systems applications and integration. I love start-up situations, I have entrepreneurial blood in me and I work hard.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Parents from europe, I was born here. I'm kinda french-austrian. Hard to explain, the world wars confused everything!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, I see myself as more spiritual. Am open to all religions.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I've always been very good at teaching myself anything I've ever needed to know, from music to work related things. Its very rewarding.