Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JustBeachyInSM

32 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laugh until your sides hurt and your face looks funny. ;-)

In her own words

There's nothing better than an inside joke with a friend that goes on a bit too long and gets ridiculous, and there's no funnier time than when you can't laugh. You know, like when you're in a meeting or in a place it's totally inappropriate to burst into random laughter, and then you end up making funny noises trying to not laugh out loud. It's easy to have fun when you go out and have elaborate dates, but I'm really looking for someone to have adventures with, even in the everyday things: someone who can make me laugh when we're sitting on the couch, or someone I can chill with at the beach and talk with for hours. I like the small things in life, and I get way too excited about most things. I like kissing and holding hands, having someone to talk to when I need a friend, and I need someone to have my back through it all. Laughter really is the best medicine, and a smile goes a long way. I want a man who is honest, funny, smart, knows who he is, and accepts me for who I am (...said every woman ever). I want someone who is ready for a relationship and who has a good heart. I'd also really like it if he can sing ridiculously with me in the car. I'm pretty sarcastic, so hopefully you think I'm funny and not just awkward... I've had a lot of fun being both single and in relationships, but I'm ready to move on and find someone for the long haul. I'm over the games, and I don't really care who you know in Hollywood. Life is for living, and I'm ready for the next great adventure, whatever it may be. No regrets. :-) I'm from Colorado, and I love it back home. I'm there all the time, and I'm def open to moving back if it works out. I'm also absolutely loving Santa Monica, and staying around here is an equally amazing option. I'm keeping an open mind for adventure, wherever that may be!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Fish

I have a beta fish named Roland of Gilead. He's very fancy, so he needs a fancy name. If you and I hit it off, you can just call him Roland. I'm also an occasional foster mom for a rescue company, so sometimes I have a dog for a few days or weeks.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Friday Happy Hour on Main St, hiking Paseo or Mandeville, Trader Joes, pretty much anywhere on the Westside, Denver/anywhere in Colorado. I go to Cabo and Hawaii about every year and home to CO every other month or so.

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love iced tea, flip flops, BBQs, the beach, being goofy, boxers (the dogs), REO Speedwagon, board games, Toto's Africa, Weezer, singing loudly with the windows/top down, wine, snowboarding, reading, snuggling, and jumping on the bed.

For fun

I love all live sporting events, especially baseball (Go Rockies!!) and football (Panthers and UMiami fan). Weekends are usually at the beach with friends and doing anything outside. I love riding my bike and finding fun, random things to do.

Last read

My recent love is Stephen King's The Dark Tower series (amazing). I love reading and a few of my faves are Atlas Shrugged, The Historian, The Power of One, 11/22/1963, and about a zillion others. I also read a lot of books on autism for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm Methodist, and I'm comfortable in my faith. I go to church at least monthly, but sometimes I don't (God knows I like sleep and early football games.). I'd prefer someone open to going with me sometimes.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Colorado State for my BS in Marketing and the University of Miami, FL (THE U) for my MBA. I just completed my SPED teaching credential, and I've just about completed another Master's in special education in moderate/severe disabilities.