Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Guaranteed athletic and toned or your money back!!

In his own words

I moved back to Austin a few years ago for the quality of life. I'm well-educated, successful, and have a good work/life balance. I'm fun, outgoing, and easy to get along with. I own a place on Zilker Park that is convenient to many of the coolest things in Austin. I can go from t-shirt to tux in like 10 minutes. I'm looking for someone who makes me want to smile whenever I'm around them. If people have described you as bubbly, cute and sweet, you're probably my type. Bonus points if you live relatively close to downtown. If you're outgoing, funny, friendly, fit, positive and attractive -- maybe I'm the guy for you. Would love to find someone to share fireworks, holidays, and live music events with! Someone that enjoys kissing would be great. If I l like a girl, I want to kiss her often - so I'm good with public displays of affection. Fitness is very important to me, and I try to maintain a healthy diet and workout daily. You can usually find me outside, as I enjoy running my puppy dog around Town Lake on nice days. All my pics are from the last 2 years. See "athletic and toned" guarantee above. I maybe older, but I look really young. Music is a passion of mine, and perhaps if you're nice, I might sing to you sometime :) or we could hit up a karaoke bar. While I like and listen to all types of music, country music happens to be my favorite! So if you like country music and two-stepping, that's a plus. I don't wear a cowboy hat except occasionally when I go to country music shows... Keeping me happy in a relationship is very easy - let me know you're excited to see me, kiss me, hug me, and say something nice :) Flattery will get you everywhere!! Chemistry is important! My heart is in the right place, and I'm on here for the right reasons -- looking for the same. Love the quote - "Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else." ... well that's what I'm hoping for at least.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog from the Austin Humane Society - she's very sweet, with lots of energy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Shady Grove, Chuy's, Black Sheep Lodge, ACL Moody Theatre, La Condesa, Stubb's, Nutty Brown Cafe, Scholz's for football games, Barton Springs, the Hike and Bike Trail. All the places downtown and in 78704.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My shows - Nashville, The Mentalist, Top Chef, Covert Affairs, White Collar, The Amazing Race. Love spicy food and sriracha sauce! Love all types of music -- listen to and sing country music. Pearl snap shirts - I've got way too many

For fun

Spending time with friends, having outdoor BBQ cookouts, hiking, walking my dogs, and discovering new destinations in Austin.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm pretty well rounded. I went to film school, business school, and law school. Hook 'em Horns!