Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Worth a shot.

In his own words

When I find myself free from the office, you bet I'm free from the white-collar shirt :) I'm a man always on the move...only this time I wear the dark suit for wherever the night may take me. I'm really big on exploring the city:, I love... -The hole in the wall food spot which makes the foodie life worth living -A dive bar with the personality of your best friend & The vibe worth a classy description in the pages of your favorite novel or -Just a cool place to visit, I live in LA but sometimes we all want to feel like tourists again when we can't jet-set right away to Rome or Paris. * shout out to the folks at Yelp... they get the word out there, and they do their job well. I'm athletic...... To steal a line from a friend (Who lives vicariously through GTA on xbox) "I don't work out you know?, I keep active. It's called getting chased by the cops and being errand boy for the mob" HOWEVER My adventures in the fitness & self-improvement world are much more boring.I play Basketball which I make time for everyday. I also like to jog outside....... They should make an Olympic event for runners who excel at jumping over dog and barely escape being hit by a car. I stand ever ready to represent my country proudly. USA! USA! Whom I'm looking for: *I will say that I honestly believe the dating world is hard on everyone. You can be a model for GQ or Vogue or simply a model for bad behavior... Looks paired with the priceless charm aren't always found together... unless you watch movies with Leonardo DiCaprio which is bad news for the average joe :) I believe in positive vibes and good sense of humor. If you bring that to the table and just maybe like to play basketball not just watch on ESPN then I would sincerely love to meet you.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local : Venice Beach, Santa Monica, Old Town Pasadena. The Grove, Century City. Little Tokyo, LACMA , MOCA, Aero Theater, Laemmle Theater, Bodega wine bar, Sake House, International: Rome, London, Cairo, Cuba


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Marvin Gaye, Al Green Nirvana, Tupac, Biggie, David Bowie, Hendrix, Velvet Underground, Black Keys, The Beatles....a lot more Books: Anything by Cervantes, Dumas, Dostoyevsky, Orwell, Brett Easton Ellis general: Netflix, 1channel, ESPN

For fun

hard to say in 250 characters. Can't go wrong if it involves good music, good food, and awesome people.

Last read

Business: 10 actual LSAT prep tests, my phone bill Pleasure: The Autobiography of Malcom X, GQ magazine, CNN online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Think Tank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree