Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Coeur d'Alene, ID, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't gain the world and lose your soul, wisdom is worth more than gold." Bob Marley

In her own words

About me.........I am a Pacific Northwest native and just relocated back to the Coeur D'Alene area after living in San Diego for 13 years. I'm a single Mom and my son is the most important thing in the world to me. He keeps me young, taught me the real meaning of unconditional love and reminds me that it's the simple things in life that keep you happy! He will be a big determining factor in my dating life and will remain my #1 priority no matter what. Aside from my son, I love the outdoors and pretty much anything that you can do out there. I love to ski, though I don't get to go that often anymore, and I also love camping. I'm a big nature girl and try to get out in it as much as possible. I also love seeing live music, drinking a good microbrew or glass of wine, cooking, movies and even watching some good football. Go Seahawks! I'm a fairly low-maintenance, down to earth kind of girl who is positive, happy and comfortable with where I am in life. I love to travel but the reality is, that between work and being a single Mom, my level of spontaneity has had to decrease. As long as I can plan something ahead, I'm on board! I'm very adventurous and do quite well outside of my comfort zone, after all, that's where you grow the most. What I'm looking for........someone who is smart, yet humble, funny, adventurous, compassionate and likes children. I'm looking for someone that is young at heart and can laugh at themselves. I want to find someone to enjoy this life and everything it has to offer with!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a cat but I love dogs and plan to have one as soon as I can. I'm an animal lover in general!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Coeur D'Alene, I love all of the local microbreweries as well as Crafted, Fire, Moontime. I'm recently back so am open to finding new favorite places! In San Diego: The Blind Lady Alehouse, The Belly Up, Pizza Port in Solana Beach, Stone Brewery.


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

My favorite little boy and my family. The Walking Dead, waking up in a tent, running on the beach and drinking a good glass of wine or craft beer with good friends or family. See above for the rest. :)

For fun

I spend alot of my free time with my little boy and my family right now. Outside of that I enjoy hiking, camping, road tripping, going out with friends for dinner, live music, spending time at the beach and watching movies.

Last read

Since I have a toddler, most of my reading includes children's books and parenting books. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a degree in Biology and worked in Environmental Labs for 8 and a half years and am now an independent contractor for an Environmental Consulting Firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree