Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Uniquely Me

In her own words

Professional Musician. Outgoing, vivacious, passionate, genuine, kind, warm. I love traveling, music, theatre, convertibles, sun, sand, water, boats...I vacillate between a refined lady who expects a gentleman to open doors and bring roses to a spontaneous fun-loving girl with a bit of a wild streak. I believe Christianity is a relationship not a denomination. I don't feel a paragraph or a few questions represent a person, but it's a start. I have discovered that some narrative gives a glimpse into one's life. So here's mine (in the old-fashioned list way). OK, the fun stuff. I love California beaches (and wine country) and Colorado mountains, the bustle of New York City and the peace of the French countryside, the grandeur of Niagara Falls and the simplicity of The Cotswolds. I can go from the beach to the theatre in 10 minutes if necessary (excluding travel time, of course). I am just as comfortable in jeans as I am in a formal gown. (And yes, the pictures are all recent, no they aren't photo shopped, and no I don't have an axe to grind or trust issues.) Who am I? 1. Confident without arrogance 2. Outgoing, friendly, engaging conversationalist 3. Independent and stable 4. Not looking for completion, just someone who adds another layer to my life and enhances it, and perhaps wants to share some of life's journey 5. Unique woman, strong and loving 6. I invest in the lives of my family and friends. 7. Touching people, changing lives, creating life-long relationships: these are important to me. Performing and teaching allow me to not only love what I do, but do what I love. Encouragement and support is a two-way street and I get to experience it daily in my profession. Relationships shouldn't "complete" us, but rather enhance our lives and add threads to the tapestry of our self-portrait. Some relationships bring out the best "me" I can be, and these are the ones that remain constant and true. These are a few of the things that are me. There are many more, but I'd rather not put them "out there in cyberspace".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Professional Musician; Music Director, Vocal Coach, Pianist. I work primarily with a large professional theatre in downtown Houston and a children's theatre in the Galleria area.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but I'm not a zealot. I don't judge anyone else's relationship to God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral