Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Small town girl in the big city... clicking away with my camera!

In her own words

I am so going to ramble. But that is how I am in life too. So if you can't handle that now... :) I love traveling, being outdoors, photography, reading, writing, spending time with my friends and family. I love music and concerts of all kinds...and I can be a bit addicted to TV (bad habit, I know, but it is a mindless indulgence)! I am comfortable just spending time at home, but I do love going out too - somewhere nice or a pub down the street. Its all good. I like to take road trips and make little overnight stays in new places. I love water - beaches, waterfalls, rivers, lakes... I love spending time with the people I love, doesn't really matter where we are or what we are doing! I am looking for someone kind. I mean genuinely looks at the world and tries to find compassion for the people in it. Not looking for someone to be superhuman or overlook the bad. I just think life is too short to be mean or negative all the time. Oh! How I need a sense of humor! Wisecracking, cheesy, sarcastic, gutter brained - bring it all! I love to laugh. I love to make others laugh. I need someone who knows how to be serious. Though I am a mixture of both someone who is quiet and talks too much - I need someone who can have a long conversation and not be bored by it. Intelligence. I don't need genius level here, but someone who can hold their own in a conversation and make me think. I grew up in a smaller town and I really have what people often refer to as "small town values". I want a family and marriage and to be someone's number one. I don't expect perfection out of someone, and I am very forgiving, but I do expect strong values from the person I am with. I am looking for long term - I've played enough! Now I just want one person to have fun and adventure with. I do believe in friends first and taking it slow, but I am not looking to waste my time, or that of anyone else if they just want to play around. Whether it be with friends (I love hanging out) or just us two - I want someone who is happy with all that life has to offer. Who is independent and has their own life, as I have my own - but really wants to be with someone as a pair. I don't have any kids, but I love them. My youngest sister is 10 years my junior and she's my heart and soul. I am also a proud God-mother to 3 beautiful girls. Just ask - I am an open book!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 rescued kitties, Daphne and Desiree. They are both very sweet and act more like dogs than cats, following me around my home like puppies! They are very dear to my heart. I like dogs very much as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ah - anywhere that I can be near the water is good! I love Napa too. Locally - just about anywhere is fun. I tend to like to keep it more low key but up for adventure too.

Favorite things

Here a few of my favorite things! Music is all over the board. Foo Fighters, Lifehouse, Rihanna, Kings of Leon, Celtic music, Enigma... on and on... TV Shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, Big Love, Californication, Weeds. Food: most anything but sushi.

For fun

Oh wow. Just about anything! I like staying in and reading or taking a road trip. Staying in town and going to a ball game, seeing a movie or going to a concert. I like hanging out with friends! Love playing games. Poker. Apples to Apples. Good Fun!

Last read

I love reading. Mostly chic lit.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I love my job! I work very hard, and probably too much - but it pays me well and supports the lifestyle I want to live.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Yep. I believe in God. Just so long as you're okay with that :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral